Recovering from surgery and starting a blog…

surgery

Hello!

 

Welcome to my brand new blog. My name is Holly, and I have wanted to share my passions of cooking, decorating and creative projects for a while now.. It took my recent foot surgery and recovery period, to push me to finally begin.  To tell you a little bit about myself, I am a born and raised southern belle, now living in Texas, with my husband and two little princes. I hope you enjoy reading about my projects and recipes. Stay tuned for my next post.

 

Holly

Leave a Reply

